Deleting a module in a huddle

* Please note the following regarding module deletion:

  1. Modules cannot be deleted after content has already been published. Always preview the huddle before publishing. 
  2. If you do wish to delete a module from an already published huddle, you must clone the original huddle and delete the module from the cloned huddle.

To delete a module (before publishing), follow these steps:

Step 1: Click on the [gear] icon on the top right of the module.

Step 2: Select Delete Module.

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.