To delete huddle categories from the library, please follow these steps.
Please note this is not applicable to categories that came with the instance by default, otherwise known as SalesHood-owned categories.
Step 1: On the Library page, hover over the category you wish to delete. Click the 3-dot menu icon and select Delete.
Step 2: A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click Yes to delete the category.
Note: Any content that currently lives in that category will automatically relocate to the “TBD” category. Categories without content in them will be hidden from the Library view, so it is recommended to add a piece of content to a folder in order for it to surface for deletion.
* Although categories can be deleted, the content that lives in them will not be deleted in bulk. Instead, that content will be re-assigned to the category TBD.