Buyer Site Contacts are the users who have access to the Buyer Site. The Site shared with different users becomes the Contact(s) of that Buyer Sites.
The Contacts tab is located right below the Insights tab. The Contacts list out all the users having access to the site along with the info related to their Company, Title, Email, etc.
How to Add a Contact
Any new user whom you would like to give your Buyer Site access, you can add them as a Contact by clicking on the + Add Contacts at the top-right. Once added as a Contact, the user should be able to access that Buyer Site.
In the + Add Contact box, you just need to fill in the user details and click Add to successfully add the Contact.
Note: Once a Contact is added to a Buyer Site, they cannot be removed.
Restrict Buyer Site access for a Contact
As the Contact has access to the Buyer Site, there may comes a situation where you may need to restrict the site access for a Contact. The solution for that is Deny Access.
Deny Access prevents the Contact from accessing the site and can be enabled by clicking on the “…” options and selecting Deny Access.