Auto-Assign Team in Huddle

When you are creating a scheduled huddle from the huddle template, you can toggle the assignment of your team when the huddle is created.

“Auto-Assign your team” is on by default and will automatically add your team into the scheduled huddle after creation. If you select the checkbox to off, your team will not be automatically added to the scheduled huddle after creation.

If you do not have a team, either on/off for the “Auto-Assign your team” option will not automatically add anyone to the scheduled huddle after creation.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.